Movie title: La Minuscule


la minuscule

 

 

Bonus: there’s a kingdom – a theme park, to be not so hyperbolic – completely dedicated to people with dwarfism in China; should Paris get one then?

One thought on “Movie title: La Minuscule

  1. Hey, for lent I am doing something pretty cool. I am fasting and praying for world hunger. I wanted to get as many people as I could to pray for world hunger during lent. I was hoping if you could spread the word. Thanks. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

