Don’t say you’re gonna post it for vegans…


vegetables on strike

 

 

 

One thought on “Don’t say you’re gonna post it for vegans…

  1. The one thing I love most about competing in bikini would be the learning experience. To me, the best expression to describe competing in bikini is, “You have to fall down three times and stand up four.” When I first started dieting and training for my bikini show, I found that I seemed to complain to others all the time. Many of my phrases, some of which I am sure you have heard yourself say before, included “I wish I could eat normal food”, “I wish I could go out and have a drink”, or “you don’t understand”. I realized the more and more I complain, the less I’m able to encourage people to want to get in shape and stay fit. Isn’t that the point? We are trying to encourage a healthy fit lifestyle, so why be so negative towards it?

Leave a Reply

