‘I’m an American father of two Asian kids, not a pedophile.’


italian woman in shame

The Italian tourist the blogger captured, a humiliation to herself and the mistaken ‘rapist’.

 

An American expat living in Cambodia shared his quirky experiences of being mistaken by an Italian tourist – thinking herself as a ‘Nick Kristof-esque’ heroine –  as a ‘flirtatious old European guy being serviced by two underage prostitutes’, when indeed these two kids are his own children.

 

She held up her camera, pointed at it and said, “Internet!” I wasn’t sure I got the meaning so I said “what?” She pointed at her camera again and said with a smirk, “Internet,” pointed at me and said, “you pedo!” Hearing clearly but not wanting to make a mistake I stepped closer to her and asked again. She repeated, “Photo you, internet, you pedo…for police,” in a distinctly Italian accent. I said something like “These are my children.” She just shook her head and started to raise her camera again. I said, “You want police? You want to call the police?” She nodded. I said, “I’ll call police.” She nodded again and we stepped to the side of the pavement together. My children backed off a few steps, frightened by the obvious tension in our voices. I pulled out my phone, called my staff and asked them to call the police and I called the police myself as well. I told them where I was and asked them to come quickly.’

 

Read it more at LTO Cambodia.

2 thoughts on “‘I’m an American father of two Asian kids, not a pedophile.’

  1. You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Sign up before it is too late: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave a Reply

