Heal The………… (I’m gonna make crazy of it)


Note: I wrote two notes in the first day I began my debut. Click it here.

If this is sung by an investor whose money has just ‘evaporated’ away from stock exchange, let us imagine how higgledy-piggledy this song is gonna be:

Heal Wall Street:

There’s A Place In
New York
And I Know It Is Wall Street
And This Place Could
Be Much
Worse Than Yesterday
If The Stock Prices Are Rising
I Will Laugh Entire Day
But They’re Down
I’m Crying The Entire Day

There Are Investors Crying
If You Care Enough
For Investors
Save All of Us
Not The Giant Banks

Heal Wall Street
Please Mr.Geithner (the current United States Secretary of Treasury)
For You And For Me
And The Entire Investors
There Are Investors Dying
If You Care Enough
For Their Lives
Save The Investors
For Them and For Me

If You Want To Know Why
NYSE’s Falling Down
I Don’t Lie
The Loss is Strong
For The Investors
Please Help Us
Mr.Geithner
See How We’re All Suffering
In This Hell
We Can’t Feel
The Money’s Flying
Don’t Bailout Banks
Bailout Us

Stop The Bonuses
For Executives
My Children All Crying
So Save The Wall Street…
Save The Wall Street…

Heal Wall Street
Don’t Help The Big Banks
For You And For Me
And The Entire Investors
There Are Investors Dying
If You Care Enough
For Their Living
Please Save The Wall Street
For You And For Me

And Now I See That Ten
Million Men Are Getting Dismissed
And Wall Street We
Once Believed In
Now Falling to Ruins
Then Why Do They Keep
On Speculating
Wound The Blue Chips
Crucify Its Money
And It’s Hard To See
This World Is Like Hell
I Can Die

I Couldn’t Fly So High
But Some Investors Jump Away
In My Heart
I Feel You Are All
My Comrades
I Am Shocked
To See My Shares
The prices are down 90%
My Heart Now Ticks
See The Giants Turn
Their Money
Fly Away

I Couldn’t Jump Away
Unless You Can Help Me Now
Save My Money
Please Mr.Geithner
Please Mr.Geithner…

Heal Wall Street
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Investors
Too Many Investors Crying
If You Care Enough
For Their Living
Please Rescue Wall Street
For You And For Me

Heal Wall Street
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Investors
There Are Investors Dying
If You Care Enough
For Their Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

Heal Wall Street
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Investors
There Are Investors Dying
If You Care Enough
For Their Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

There Are Investors Dying
If You Care Enough
For Their Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

There Are Investors Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

You And For Me

You And For Me
Make A Better Place
You And For Me
Make A Better Place
You And For Me
Make A Better Place
You And For Me
heal Wall Street we invest in
You And For Me
save it for our money
You And For Me
heal Wall Street we invest in
You And For Me
save it for our money
You And For Me
heal Wall Street we invest in
You And For Me
save it for our money
You And For Me
heal Wall Street we invest in
You And For Me
save it for our money
Oh, Please, Mr.Geithner….

Leave a Reply

